Assignment 1 Draft

I have uploaded my draft of Assignment 1 for feedback, I have a few areas to still complete, particularly with Ratios but appreciate any and all feedback. I have highlighted specific areas in my working I am still attempting and appreciate your ideas on these areas causing trouble. If you can email feedback to georgia.thinee@cqumail.com.au so I can be alerted and provide feedback for yourself. Thanks

Broncos Spreadsheets Ass 1 Draft

ACCT13017 Financial Statement Analysis Draft Ass 1

 

1 thought on “Assignment 1 Draft

  1. I have re-uploaded my spreadsheet after going over it again. If you have previously downloaded a copy it may be different to the one appearing now 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close